The Rural Fire Division (RFD) is a Command within the Department of Fire and Emergency Services in WA, focussed on tackling bushfire risk in Western Australia. 

Our five teams are: Office of Bushfire Risk Management, Land Use Planning, Bushfire Centre of Excellence, Bushfire Risk Management Branch and Bushfire Technical Services. 

Sign up below to stay up to date with the latest news from the RFD including mitigation funding, fuel management, bushfire training and more. 
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp